fbpx

Read Our Reviews

Ross Flores
Ross Flores
June 21, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Highly recommend. Robert and his team are honest, reliable, communicative and professional. They customized our garage to match our house in color and material and in the dimensions I envisioned. It is built to high quality and we were kept informed of the timeline and steps throughout the process. You will not be disappointed.
John Quattrone
John Quattrone
June 2, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I recently had the absolute pleasure of working with Custom Garages, and I cannot express enough how thrilled I am with the entire experience. From start to finish, they delivered an unparalleled level of service that exceeded all my expectations. The amazing craftsmanship of Custom Garages is evident in every detail of my new garage. The quality of their work is simply outstanding. The materials used are of the highest standard. It's clear that Custom Garages takes immense pride in their work, ensuring that every aspect of the project is flawless. What truly sets Custom Garages apart is their exceptional project management and excellent communication. Throughout the project, Jack Cross and Brandon Burks kept me informed at every step, promptly addressing any questions I had. Their transparency and proactive approach made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I always knew what to expect, and there were no surprises. The team at Custom Garages demonstrated an outstanding work ethic. They were punctual, arriving on time every day and maintaining a clean and organized worksite. Their dedication to their craft and their clients was evident in their willingness to go the extra mile. The follow-up after the project was completed was just as impressive. Custom Garages made sure I was completely satisfied with the results, and they were readily available to address any minor tweaks or questions that arose. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is truly outstanding. In the end, the results were nothing short of amazing. My new garage is not only functional and sturdy but also aesthetically stunning. It has significantly enhanced the value and appearance of my property. Jack Cross and Brandon Burks are an exception professional team that provided phenomenal experience and incredible results. I wholeheartedly recommend Custom Garages – they truly are the best in the business!
Charlene Smith
Charlene Smith
May 20, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
*Please scroll down for update. First...for the most part I love my custom garages building. BUT, I was extremely disappointed in the whole process of working with this company. Communication was poor, often nonexistent, and I had to do ALL the reaching out at every stage to find out when work was being started/ completed. Over and over I was told someone would " get back to me" only to have weeks go by with no response and I would have to reach out yet again. Work was scheduled and I stayed home from work only to have no workers show up. This happened over and over. At this time, 3 months after the "completion " of my building there are issues that need to be addressed and work that needs to be fixed and again I'm getting the run around. I am not in the habit of writing poor reviews but I am beyond frustrated and disappointed with custom garages of virginia. They were quick at one thing though. Collecting their payments. Too bad this company couldn't show the same enthusiasm for my project. * I am updating this review with pleasure. Thank you to Custom Garages team specifically Robert, Brandon and Jack for your quick response in solving my issues. Work is completed and color me impressed.
Eric L
Eric L
February 23, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I put in two requests for additional information using the request form on their website and never heard back from them.. maybe they are having technical issues
Peter Hopewell
Peter Hopewell
February 10, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had the crew build us a 40’ x 24’, 3 bay garage. They were consummate professionals and did a great job. We couldn’t be happier with the finished product, and will look to them again when we build our barn.
H Thomas
H Thomas
January 5, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Roman, Robert and Brandon were awesome to work with on our detached garage. From the initial meeting with our design and materials requirements, everyone, including their subcontractors, were professional, polite and made sure we were happy with the workmanship. There is a reason they have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. We highly recommend Custom Garages of Virginia.
Sam Valdez
Sam Valdez
November 16, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
AWESOME!! Very professional team that ensures complete customer satisfaction. We are extremely happy with the custom garage they built for us; working with Robert and Brandon really made the project go smooth, they are outstanding! Would not hesitate to use them again, very highly recommend Custom Garages of Virginia! Very satisfied customer, Sam & Janice
Monti Board
Monti Board
November 8, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Custom Garages of Virginia-Best experience we had with a contractor. Quality work, customer focused, and ethical. Communicated with us every step of the construction. We love our new garage. Robert and Brandon are our new MVPs!
Roy Dye
Roy Dye
May 14, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Roman and his team at Custom Garages did an exceptional job in building a 24'x24' garage for us. They were prompt, responsive, and kept in frequent contact with us during course of construction to keep us informed of progress. Their quality of work and service were excellent in all respects.
Daniel
Daniel
May 9, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had 2 car garage built in Stanardsville. Did a FANTASTIC job. Strangers pull in just to look at it and ask questions. I tell them to head on down to thier site in Barboursville. Roman did a great job. Took care of every detail.
Scroll to Top